Second City Chamber Series is pleased to present:
A Cappella: Choral Arts Performs David Lang’s “The Little Match Girl Passion” 4:00pm, Sunday, October 4, 2015
Choral Arts, conducted by Robert Bode


  • Ildebrando Pizzetti: Requiem
  • David Lang: Little Match Girl Passion

Second City Chamber Series welcomes an ensemble born in Tacoma and now in residence in Seattle. Robert Bode and Choral Arts bring a contemporary twist to the ancient tradition of a cappella singing with works of the twentieth and twenty-first centuries.

Come early at 3:30 p.m. for a pre-concert lecture with Robert Bode and Choral Arts!

Subscribe to our emailing list to keep up with the latest Second City happenings!

Pin It on Pinterest