Lakewold Gardens (Lakewood, WA)
Michael Jinsoo Lim, violin; Li-Tan Hsu, piano

  • George Gershwin/Jascha Heifetz: Selections from “Porgy and Bess”
  • Sergei Prokofiev/Lidia & Matthias: Suite from “Romeo and Juliet”
  • Sergei Prokofiev/Jascha Heifetz: March from “The Love for Three Oranges”
  • Peter Ilych Tchaikovsky: Entr’acte from “Sleeping Beauty”
  • Peter Ilych Tchaikovsky: Violin solos from “Swan Lake”
  • Melia Watras: Homage to “Swan Lake”

Pacific Northwest Ballet concertmaster Michael Jinsoo Lim brings us music from the stage adapted to the intimacy of a winter “hot chocolate and tea” concert at Lakewold Gardens!

Share This